Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zaddy's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zaddy's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zaddy's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chaunte 18 days ago

PMC Smoked Turkey Zaddy

This sandwich is so tasty and delicious. They are always put together well. The staff and Owner always work with us when have a large catering order and we appreciate the great service. All of their sandwiches are worthy of gold stars.

Carmenq1125 4 months ago

Cajun Lemon Pepper Tuna Zaddy.

Best sandwich I've had in a while! ?????

Martinaezj 4 months ago

Catfish&Grits

As a TRUE southerner, I am very picky when it comes to grits. These were the best grits I've had in years. Add that to the freshness of the catfish... SUPERB!! I have to come back here again!

Maryclements336 6 months ago

Kale Ceasar

I absolutely love the Kale Caesar Salad. It gives me LIFE! and every time I go in to order or my boyfriend goes to pick up my order, the team always knows its for me! The team really makes it for me! The food is outstanding. Can't wait for the colder months so we can bring back the heavy soups!!!!! Chicken Corn Chowder is the best!

Tim 7 months ago

Cajun Lemon Pepper Tuna Zaddy.

Best tuna sandwich ive had

Pdkparsons about 1 month ago

PMC Smoked Turkey Zaddy

I rarely do reviews, but The Smoked Turkey Zaddy is one of the best sandwiches I have ever eaten. The taste was very unique. I have been recommending it to all who will listen. I was also impressed by the delightful service I received from the owner.

Michelle Shlansky 4 months ago

Cajun Lemon Pepper Tuna Zaddy.

Best tuna sandwich I've ever enjoyed. Also, carrot cake bread pudding is delicious! Service is always friendly.

Mmetze713 5 months ago

Chicken Caesar Zaddy

Mannnnn this sandwich changed my life! I used to never eat or even try kale but this bad boy right chea???? a grand slam thank you ma'am! The warm, chewy bread, tasty grilled chicken and that banging caesar dressing. It's a hit!!

Sahilkini1 7 months ago

Chicken Caesar Zaddy

great caesar zaddy

Dfmassanelli 8 months ago

PMC Smoked Turkey Zaddy

Fantastic taste, fresh greens and sandwich spread was a spicy surprise!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA